Rakeback.com - Don't play poker without it


iPoker Banned Countries

If you're resident in one of the Winner or William Hill banned countries listed below you won't be eligible to open an account. Players from any country below are restricted from each room unless otherwise specified.

Citizens of these countries who have relocated to a non-banned country will be able to open an account.

iPoker Banned Countries List

  • Afghanistan
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada (WINNER ONLY)
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Dominica
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Grenada
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
  • Macau
  • Montserrat
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • Palestinian Territory, Occupied
  • Philippines
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Spain
  • Sudan
  • Suriname
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turkey
  • USA  

As stated Canada is on the list of Winner Poker and Titan Poker banned countries.

However, William Hill is open to Canadian signups.

Looking for poker in the US? Find out which rooms accept American players here.

Winner Poker Rakeback

Free download securely from official Winner Poker server

Rake Zone - Poker Strategy

Top Rakeback Offers

View all rakeback offers

Check Out These Sites

Join Banc de Binary
>> Bet on asset value changes

Join Option FM
>> Try your skill at trading Bitcoins