Rakeback.com - Don't play poker without it

 

PokerStars Announces 2011 WCOOP Schedule

By Ian Hiaring, Rakeback.com Poker News Staff Writer

PokerStars WCOOPAs the World Series of Poker is winding down, PokerStars announced its tournament lineup for the 2011 World Championship of Online Poker (WCOOP).

The annual event has evolved into the most popular online tournament series around and always brings out the most talented mouse-clickers in the world. There’s no word as of yet on whether or not any of the tournaments will carry any guaranteed prize pools, but it’s a safe bet that the tournaments will be loaded with huge fields.

Here’s the entire schedule of all 62 WCOOP events:

04 September (Sunday)
10:00 ET - WCOOP-01: $215 NL Hold'em (6-Max)
12:00 ET - WCOOP-02: $10,300 NL Hold'em (High Roller)
14:00 ET - WCOOP-03: $215 NL Hold'em

05 September (Monday)
11:00 ET - WCOOP-04: $320 PL Omaha
14:00 ET - WCOOP-05: $320 NL Hold'em (6-Max, Shootout)
17:00 ET - WCOOP-06: $215+R NL Hold'em (Turbo)

06 September (Tuesday)
11:00 ET - WCOOP-07: $215 PL Draw
14:00 ET - WCOOP-08: $215 Triple Stud
17:00 ET - WCOOP-09: $1,050 NL Hold'em

07 September (Wednesday)
06:00 ET - WCOOP-10: $265 PL Omaha (Knockout)
11:00 ET - WCOOP-11: $320 NL Hold'em (Ante Up)
14:00 ET - WCOOP-12: $215 NL Hold'em (Heads-Up)

08 September (Thursday)
06:00 ET - WCOOP-13: $215 PL Omaha H/L (6-Max, 1R1A)
11:00 ET - WCOOP-14: $265 NL Hold'em (6-Max, Knockout)
14:00 ET - WCOOP-15: $215 Razz

09 September (Friday)
11:00 ET - WCOOP-16: $215 PL Omaha (6-Max)
14:00 ET - WCOOP-17: $215 NL Single Draw 2-7
17:00 ET - WCOOP-18: $109 8-Game (10-Min Rounds)

10 September (Saturday)
10:00 ET - WCOOP-19: $109 NL Hold'em (10-Min Levels)
14:00 ET - WCOOP-20: $215 FL Hold'em

11 September (Sunday)
10:00 ET - WCOOP-21: $215 NL Hold'em
14:00 ET - WCOOP-22: $530 NL Hold'em

12 September (Monday)
11:00 ET - WCOOP-23: $215 NL Hold'em (4-Max)
14:00 ET - WCOOP-24: $320 Stud
17:00 ET - WCOOP-25: $215 PL Omaha (Turbo, 1R1A)

13 September (Tuesday)
11:00 ET - WCOOP-26: $320 Mixed Hold'em (6-Max)
14:00 ET - WCOOP-27: $320 FL Badugi
17:00 ET - WCOOP-28: $1,050 NL Hold'em

14 September (Wednesday)
06:00 ET - WCOOP-29: $265 NL Omaha H/L (Knockout)
11:00 ET - WCOOP-30: $530 NL Hold'em (10-Max, Triple Shootout)
14:00 ET - WCOOP-31: $320 8-Game

15 September (Thursday)
06:00 ET - WCOOP-32: $320 NL Hold'em (6-Max)
11:00 ET - WCOOP-33: $320 PL Omaha (6-Max, 1R1A)
14:00 ET - WCOOP-34: $320 Triple Draw 2-7

16 September (Friday)
11:00 ET - WCOOP-35: $215+R NL Hold'em
14:00 ET - WCOOP-36: $530 FL Omaha H/L
17:00 ET - WCOOP-37: $320 NL Hold'em (10-Min Levels)

17 September (Saturday)
10:00 ET - WCOOP-38: $530 NL Hold'em (Heads-Up)
14:00 ET - WCOOP-39: $320 HORSE

18 September (Sunday)
10:00 ET - WCOOP-40: $215 NL Hold'em
12:00 ET - WCOOP-41: $10,300 NL Hold'em (High-Roller Heads-Up)
14:00 ET - WCOOP-42: $1,050 NL Hold'em

19 September (Monday)
11:00 ET - WCOOP-43: $320+R PL Omaha (6-Max)
14:00 ET - WCOOP-44: $320 NL Hold'em (2X Chance)
17:00 ET - WCOOP-45: $265 NL Hold'em (Turbo, Knockout)

20 September (Tuesday)
11:00 ET - WCOOP-46: $320 Mixed PL Hold'em/Omaha
14:00 ET - WCOOP-47: $530 Stud H/L
17:00 ET - WCOOP-48: $1,050 NL Hold'em

21 September (Wednesday)
06:00 ET - WCOOP-49: $215 NL Hold'em (1R1A)
11:00 ET - WCOOP-50: $215 NL Hold'em (Big Antes)
14:00 ET - WCOOP-51: $320 PL Omaha H/L

22 September (Thursday)
06:00 ET - WCOOP-52: $320 NL Hold'em (Turbo)
11:00 ET - WCOOP-53: $530+R NL Hold'em
14:00 ET - WCOOP-54: $2,100 PL Omaha (6-Max)

23 September (Friday)
11:00 ET - WCOOP-55: $530 NL Hold'em (1R1A)
14:00 ET - WCOOP-56: $1,050 FL Hold'em (6-Max)
17:00 ET - WCOOP-57: $215 NL Omaha H/L (10-Min Levels)

24 September (Saturday)
10:00 ET - WCOOP-58: $530 PL Omaha (Heads-Up)
14:00 ET - WCOOP-59: $2,100 HORSE

25 September (Sunday)
10:00 ET - WCOOP-60: $215 NL Hold'em
12:00 ET - WCOOP-61: $10,300 8-Game (High Roller)
14:00 ET - WCOOP-62: $5,200 NL Hold'em Main Event


comments powered by Disqus

Top Rakeback Offers

View all rakeback offers

Check Out These Sites

Join Banc de Binary
>> Bet on asset value changes

Join Option FM
>> Try your skill at trading Bitcoins