Rakeback.com - Don't play poker without it

 

PokerStars Announces WCOOP Schedule

By , Rakeback.com Poker News Editor

The World Championship of Online Poker (WCOOP) at PokerStars is the largest annual online poker tournament series in the world. Last year, WCOOP's prize pools added up to over $47 million, including the year's largest single prize - over $1.2 million for first place in the WCOOP Main Event.

Yesterday, PokerStars announced the schedule for this year's WCOOP, set to begin on September 2nd. The series will last 22 days and include 62 events with buy-ins ranging from $215 through $10,300.

Here's the complete schedule, still missing the prize pool guarantees because PokerStars hasn't set them yet. All listed times are ET:

Sunday, 02 September
Event 01 - 11:00: $215 NL Hold'em (6-Max)
Event 02 - 12:30: $10,300 NL Hold'em (High-Roller)
Event 03 - 14:30: $215 NL Hold'em

Monday, 03 September
Event 04 - 11:00: $320 PL Omaha
Event 05 - 14:00: $320 NL Hold'em (6-Max, Shootout, No Late Reg)
Event 06 - 17:00: $215 NL Hold'em (Rebuys, Turbo)

Tuesday, 04 September
Event 07 - 11:00: $215 NL Draw
Event 08 - 14:00: $215 Triple Stud
Event 09 - 17:00: $1,050 NL Hold'em

Wednesday, 05 September
Event 10 - 06:00: $265 PL Omaha (Knockout)
Event 11 - 11:00: $320 NL Hold'em (Ante Up)
Event 12 - 14:00: $215 NL Hold'em (Heads-Up, No Late Reg)

Thursday, 06 September
Event 13 - 06:00: $215 PL Omaha H/L (6-Max, 1R1A)
Event 14 - 11:00: $265 NL Hold'em (6-Max, Knockout)
Event 15 - 14:00: $215 Razz

Friday, 07 September
Event 16 - 11:00: $215 PL Omaha (6-Max)
Event 17 - 14:00: $215 NL Single Draw 2-7
Event 18 - 17:00: $320 NL Hold'em (10-Minute Levels))

Saturday, 08 September
Event 19 - 11:00: $109 NL Hold'em
Event 20 - 14:00: $215 FL Hold'em

Sunday, 09 September
Event 21 - 11:00: $215 NL Hold'em
Event 22 - 14:30: $530 NL Hold'em

Monday, 10 September
Event 23 - 11:00: $215 NL Hold'em (4-Max)
Event 24 - 14:00: $320 7-Card Stud
Event 25 - 17:00: $215 PL Omaha (Turbo, 1R1A)

Tuesday, 11 September
Event 26 - 11:00: $320 Mixed Hold'em
Event 27 - 14:00: $320 FL Badugi
Event 28 - 17:00: $1,050 NL Hold'em

Wednesday, 12 September
Event 29 - 06:00: $265 NL Omaha H/L (6-Max, Knockout)
Event 30 - 11:00: $530 NL Hold'em (10-Max, Triple Shootout, No Late Reg)
Event 31 - 14:00: $320 8-Game

Thursday, 13 September
Event 32 - 06:00: $320 NL Hold'em (6-Max)
Event 33 - 11:00: $320 PL Omaha (6-Max, 1R1A)
Event 34 - 14:00: $320 Triple Draw 2-7

Friday, 14 September
Event 35 - 11:00: $215 NL Hold'em (Rebuys)
Event 36 - 14:00: $530 FL Omaha H/L
Event 37 - 17:00: $215 P/NL Hold'em (The Big Game Format)

Saturday, 15 September
Event 38 - 11:00: $530 NL Hold'em (Heads-Up, No Late Reg)
Event 39 - 14:00: $320 HORSE

Sunday, 16 September
Event 40 - 11:00: $215 NL Hold'em
Event 41 - 12:30: $10,300 NL Hold'em (High-Roller Heads-Up, No Late Reg)
Event 42 - 14:30: $1,050 NL Hold'em

Monday, 17 September
Event 43 - 11:00: $320 PL Omaha (Rebuys, 6-Max)
Event 44 - 14:00: $320 NL Hold'em (2X Chance)
Event 45 - 17:00: $265 NL Hold'em (Turbo, Knockout)

Tuesday, 18 September
Event 46 - 11:00: $320 Mixed NL Hold'em/PL Omaha
Event 47 - 14:00: $530 7-Card Stud H/L
Event 48 - 17:00: $1,050 NL Hold'em

Wednesday, 19 September
Event 49 - 06:00: $215 NL Hold'em (1R1A)
Event 50 - 11:00: $215 NL Hold'em (Big Antes)
Event 51 - 14:00: $320 PL Omaha H/L

Thursday, 20 September
Event 52 - 06:00: $320 NL Hold'em
Event 53 - 11:00: $530 NL Hold'em (6-Max)
Event 54 - 14:00: $2,100 PL Omaha (6-Max)

Friday, 21 September
Event 55 - 11:00: $530 NL Hold'em (1R1A)
Event 56 - 14:00: $1,050 FL Hold'em (6-Max)
Event 57 - 17:00: $215 NL Omaha H/L (Ante Up)

Saturday, 22 September
Event 58 - 11:00: $530 PL Omaha (Heads Up, No Late Reg)
Event 59 - 14:00: $2,100 HORSE

Sunday, 23 September
Event 60 - 11:00: $215 NL Hold'em
Event 61 - 12:30: $10,300 8-Game (High-Roller)
Event 62 - 14:30: $5,200 NL Hold'em Main Event ($1M Gtd to 1st)


comments powered by Disqus

Top Rakeback Offers

View all rakeback offers

Check Out These Sites

Join Banc de Binary
>> Bet on asset value changes

Join Option FM
>> Try your skill at trading Bitcoins