Rakeback.com - Don't play poker without it

 

PokerStars Radio Back for WCOOP

By , Rakeback.com Poker News Editor

The world's largest online poker room, PokerStars, is getting ready for the 11th annual World Championship of Online Poker (WCOOP).

The action will take place from September 2nd through 23rd, and you can qualify online for any of the 65 scheduled events. You can find out complete information on the tournament schedule and guarantees at the official WCOOP website.

In total, $30 million in prizes are guaranteed, including a $5 million guarantee on the $5,200 buy-in Main Event which will take place on September 23rd. The winner of that event will pocket at least $1 million.

In addition to great poker tournaments, the WCOOP brings with it some great entertainment - PokerStars Radio. These live online radio broadcasts will take place daily between September 2nd and September 25th at 8pm UK time (3pm EST, 12pm PST).

The host of PokerStars Radio is the always funny Joe Stapleton, host of The Big Game. He'll be joined by Nick Weathall and Matt Broughton to bring updates on the WCOOP, quizzes, interviews, phone-in discussions, and details on exclusive tournaments for listeners with over $25,000 in prizes available.

Good luck playing in WCOOP events, and enjoy listening to PokerStars radio!


comments powered by Disqus

Top Rakeback Offers

View all rakeback offers

Check Out These Sites

Join Banc de Binary
>> Bet on asset value changes

Join Option FM
>> Try your skill at trading Bitcoins