Rakeback.com - Don't play poker without it

 

Juicy Stakes $2,200 WPT National Venice Package

WPT National Venice Package Satellites

WPT National Venice Package

 

The WPT National Venice Main Event will be running from  4th - 7th December 2015.

Enter satellites at Juicy Stakes, win a $2,200 package and have your seat guaranteed to play in the historic Casino Di Venezia in Venice, Italy.

Caribbean Poker Tour Punta Cana $4,000 Package Details:

  • €990 Buy-In to the WPT National Main Event (4th - 7th December)
  • 4 nights stay for 2 (1 room) at premium hotel close to the casino (4th - 8th December)
  • $500 help with travel expenses

Satellite Schedule:

Tournaments Buy-in Time Prize
WPT National Venice Step 1 $2 + $0.20 7th - 17th Oct (daily)
13:00 / 19:00 / 21:00 / 23:00 CET-7am / 1pm / 3pm / 5pm EST
1 ticket for WPT National Venice Step 2 guaranteed!
WPT National Venice Step 2 $10+$1 7th - 17th October (daily)
21:00CET - 3pm EST
1 ticket for the WPT National Venice Final guaranteed!
WPT National Venice Final $100+$10 18th October (Sunday)
19:00 CET - 1pm EST
1x $2,200 Package guaranteed!

Get Juicy Stakes Rakeback
www.juicystakes.com

Free download securely from official Juicy Stakes Poker server

 

Juicy Stakes Poker

  • Up to 36% Rakeback
  • $1000 Sign-up Bonus
  • Bonus Code: RBCOMUS

Download

Read more...

Check Out These Sites

Join Banc de Binary
>> Bet on asset value changes


Join Option FM
>> Try your skill at trading Bitcoins