Rakeback.com - Don't play poker without it
 

PokerStars Aussie Millions Extreme Giveaway

At Least 10 Aussie Millions Main Event Seats To Be Won

PokerStars Aussie Millions Main Event

PokerStars is offering players in Australia a chance to be part of the fun and exciting Aussie Millions Extreme Giveaway. It’s the perfect time for you to sign up for a PokerStars account with rakeback.com, make a first deposit and get ready for the Aussie Millions.

Special First Deposit Offer

  • Make your first deposit of USD 20 or more before 7th June with bonus code AM2010
  • eligible for a $20+20 free play
  • receive a USD 22 Aussie Millions satellite ticket

Already a PokerStars player? Start playng freerolls and added value satellites running from 4th May – 12th July to secure your seat in Aussie Millions Main Event. Freerolls and Satellites are running every night at 20:00AEST. There will be 1 winner every Sunday to play at the Crown Casino in early 2016. Below is the tournament schedule:

Tournament

Time & Date

Buy-in

Prize Pool

Aussie Millions Nightly Freerolls 20:00 AEST (06:00 ET), every night from May 4-July 11 Free 3x Aussie Millions USD $22 Nightly Added Value Satellite tickets
Aussie Millions USD $22 Nightly Added Value Satellites 20:30 AEST (06:30 ET), every night from May 4-July 12 USD $22 USD $100 added, 1x USD $215 Aussie Millions Weekly Qualifier ticket guaranteed
Aussie Millions USD $215 Weekly Qualifiers (Open to All Players) 19:00 AEST (05:00 ET), Sunday nights, May 10-July 12 USD $215 1x Aussie Millions Main Event entry guaranteed

*the USD 22 Added Value Satellites and First Deposit Offer are open to Australia residents only

Top Rakeback Offers

View all rakeback offers

How Much Cash Back Will I Earn?

Rakeback increases your winnings from online poker as you continually earn money back from every raked hand or tournament you play.

Many players earn a living wage from rakeback alone. Use the calculator below to estimate the size of payments you’ll get over a given period of time. The calculator will compute your expected daily, weekly, and monthly cash back depending on the stakes and tables you input.

Calculate Your Rakeback
$125
Hourly
$998
Daily
$17,472
Monthly
$174,720
Yearly

Top Poker Room Recommendation

Black Chip Poker

  • 27% Rakeback
  • $1000 Sign-up Bonus
  • Bonus Code: RBCOM

Download

Read more...