Rakeback.com - Don't play poker without it

 

PokerStars Saturday Line-Up Tournaments

Saturday Line-Up Tourneys With Over $400k For Grabs

 Pokerstaras Saturday Line-Up Tournaments

The Saturday Line-Up is a tournament series running every Saturday open to all PokerStars players. There are 8 tournaments in total, with buy-in ranging from $2.22 to $320.

You can also play in satellites during the week to secure your seat for less in major Saturday tournaments.

Check the satellite schedule in the lobby under 'Tourney' -> 'Satellite' -> 'All'

Saturday 6-Max

PokerStars Saturday 6-Max

A short handed tournament with 6 players per table, with $22 buy-in. The starting time is perfect for players in Europe.

Time 7:00 ET (13:00 CET)
Game No Limit Hold'em 6-Max
Buy-in $22
Guarantee $20,000

Saturday Micro

PokerStars Saturday Micro

A low buy-in big guarantee tournament. A tournament for new players to get a taste of major tournament in PokerStaras.

Time 08:00 ET (14:00 CET)
Game No Limit Hold'em
Buy-in $3.30
Guarantee $20,000

Saturday Omaha

PokerStars Saturday Omaha

Make this tournament a warm up for another $55 Pot Limit Omaha with $10,000 guarantee every satruday 13:15 ET (19:15 CET) with $10,000 guarantee!

Time 09:00 ET (15:00 CET)
Game Pot Limit Omaha
Buy-in $55
Guarantee $10,000

Saturday Eliminator

PokerStars Saturday Eliminator

A medium stakes buy-in of $27, suitable for all types of player that loves intensive action.

Time 10:00 ET (16:00 CET)
Game No Limit Hold'em
Buy-in $27
Guarantee $60,000

Saturday Splash

PokerStars Saturday Splash

Tournament with lowest buy-in and big $60,000 guarantee!

Time 11:00 ET (17:00 CET)
Game No Limit Hold'em, 3xTurbo
Buy-in $2.22 + R
Guarantee $60,000

Saturday Super-Knockout

PokerStars Saturday Super Knockout

Huge prize pool with a bounty every time you knock out a player.

Time 13:00 ET (19:00 CET)
Game No Limit Hold'em (Super-Knockout)
Buy-in $320
Guarantee $200,000

Saturday Duel

PokerStars Saturday Duel

The ideal tournament for players with love one-on-one battle.

Time 15:30 ET (21:30 CET)
Game Heads-Up No Limit Hold'em
Buy-in $11
Guarantee $7,500

Saturday Speedway

PokerStars Sarturday Speedway

The last but not least in the Saturday Line-Up, with a huge $40,000 prize pool.

Time 19:00 ET (01:00 CET)
Game No Limit Hold'em Turbo
Buy-in $33
Guarantee $40,000

Join PokerStars
www.pokerstars.com

Free download securely from official PokerStars server

PokerStars

  • Up to 30% Rakeback
  • $600 Sign-up Bonus
  • None: None

Download

Read more...

Check Out These Sites

Join Banc de Binary
>> Bet on asset value changes


Join Option FM
>> Try your skill at trading Bitcoins