Rakeback.com - Don't play poker without it
 

Twitter Poker Players

As Twitter slowly takes over the world, poker players are flocking to it, to leave messages and updates on the day and recent tournaments.

About Twitter

Twitter logoTwitter has only recently become big, launching it’s full version in May 2007. Since then it has grown and grown in popularity, now having over 4,000,000 members being tracked.

Twitter has became a way for people to connect with other people and also keep updated with news from selected celebrities, sports personalities, poker players and other significant figures.

Follow Rakeback.com on Twitter @rakebackcom

Popular Twitters

Nearly every Tom, Dick or Harry in the celebrity world now use Twitter to either promote themselves or promote their upcoming films. It’s usually these people who have the most followers on Twitter, with Ashton Kutcher “aplusk” being the most popular with over 3 Million follows.

The other most followed Twitters are “britneyspears”, “oprah”, “RyanSeacrest” and “BarackObama”. And poker players are no different. Professional poker players are now using Twitter to communicate with poker fans or to keep their fans updated on the current tournament performances.

List of Professional Poker Players on Twitter

Real Name Twitter Username
Doyle Brunson TexDolly
Phil Hellmuth Phil_Hellmuth
Daniel Negreanu RealKidPoker
Phil Ivey philivey
Joe Sebok joesebok
Mike Matusow TheMouthMatusow
Evelyn Ng evybabee
Nenad Medic _serb_
Liv Boeree liv_boeree
Tiffany Michelle TiffnyMichelle
Andy Bloch Andy_Bloch
Annette Obrestrad Annette_15
Vanessa Rousso VanessaRousso
Liz Lieu LizLieu
Annie Duke RealAnnieDuke
David Williams dwpoker
Barry Greenstein barrygreenstein
Brian Schneider Schneids13
Mark Seif markseif
Howard Lederer HowardHLederer
Paul Wasicka Kwickfish
Dag Martin Mikkelsen dmmikkel
Jerry Yang Theshadow88
Todd Brunson ToddBrunson
Dave ‘Devilfish’ Ulliott daveulliott
Tom ‘durrrr’ Dwan TomdurrrrDwan
Katja Thater katjathater
Allen Cunningham Fowlervshoff
Adam Schoenfeld adamschoenfeld
Marcel Luske MarcelLuske
Antonio Esfandiari magicalantonio
Erik Seidel Erik_Seidel
Chris Moneymaker CMONEYMAKER
Scotty Nguyen sjnguyen
André Akkari aakkari

Top Poker Room Recommendation

Americas Cardroom

  • 27% Rakeback
  • $1000 Sign-up Bonus
  • Bonus Code: RAKEBACKRB

Download

Read more...

Top Rakeback Offers

View all rakeback offers

Top Rakeback Offers

View all rakeback offers

How Much Cash Back Will I Earn?

Rakeback increases your winnings from online poker as you continually earn money back from every raked hand or tournament you play.

Many players earn a living wage from rakeback alone. Use the calculator below to estimate the size of payments you’ll get over a given period of time. The calculator will compute your expected daily, weekly, and monthly cash back depending on the stakes and tables you input.

Calculate Your Rakeback
$125
Hourly
$998
Daily
$17,472
Monthly
$174,720
Yearly

Top Poker Room Recommendation

Black Chip Poker

  • 27% Rakeback
  • $1000 Sign-up Bonus
  • Bonus Code: RBCOM

Download

Read more...